Subscribe to the EPMA Mailing List

EPMA Powder Metallurgy Component Awards

The EPMA Powder Metallurgy Component Awards are open to all who manufacture components made by the PM process.  The awards are for major achievements in successful commercialisation or innovation of a product, taking into account cost savings, improved quality and stimulation of further usage of PM technology.

There are 4 categories:

  • Additive Manufacturing
  • Hot Isostatic Pressing
  • Metal Injection Moulding
  • PM Structural (including Hard Materials and Diamond Tool parts)

The winners for 2018 are:

  • Additive Manufacturing - Rosswag GmbH - ForgeBrid®
  • Hot Isostatic Pressing - Framatome / Aubert & Duval - NNS Reactor Coolant Pump Impelle
  • Metal Injection Moulding - AMT PTE Ltd - One Piece Nozzle
  • PM Structural - Gervorkyan, SRO - Driving Flange

For more information please visit the website:

Go To Top