Subscribe to the EPMA Mailing List

EPMA Distinguished Service Award

The EPMA Distinguished Service Awards, established in 1998, are presented in recognition of an individuals' outstanding contribution to the European PM industry over a number of years.

Recipients are selected by the EPMA Council and receive their award at the annual congress in Europe.

Submit your proposed 2022 DSA winner here. Full rules and regulations can be found here: pdf EPMA 2022 Awards Rules and Regulations (643 KB)

Previous Winners can be seen below:

2022: Peter Kjeldsteen & Georg Breitenmoser

& Dr. Michael Krehl

2021: Mr Martin Bloemacher & Dr.-Ing. Harald Neubert

2020: Mr Philippe Gundermann & Dr Steven Moseley

2019: Dr.-Ing. Ingo Cremer

2017: Mr Thomas Lambrecht

2016: Dr Cèsar Molins

2015: Dr Brian James & Prof Dr Lorenz Sigl

2014: Dipl-Ing Jan Tengzelius

2013: Dr José Torralba & Dr John Dunkley

2012: Dr Bryan Roebuck & Dr Volker Arnhold

2011: Dr Olle Grinder & Prof Francisco Castro

2010: Prof Paul Beiss

2009: Dr Günter Kneringer

2008: Dr Gérard Raisson, Prof Dr Winfried Huppmann & Mr Rudolf Reinstadler


2007 Dr Joan Antoni Bas & Dr Gian-Filippo Bocchini

2006 Juan Cortiguera & Björn Uhrenius

2005 Dr Colette Allibert & Per Lindskog

2004 Jaap Koeleman & Dr Andrey Salak

2003 Dr Enrico Mosca

2002 N/A

2001 Bernard Williams, Dr Henri Pastor & Dr Lothar Albano-Mueller

2000 N/A

1999 N/A

1998 Gold, Molins Snr


Additional Info

  • Modals:
Go To Top