Subscribe to the EPMA Mailing List

Euro PM2014 Proceedings: PM Lightweight Materials

  • : EPMA
  • : EPMA
  • : PDF Download
  • : 2014

This package contains all 12 'PM Lightweight Materials' papers from the Euro PM2014 Proceedings.


MAX Phases Foams Produced via a Powder Metallurgy Process Using a Water Soluble Space-Holder - B. Velasco, S.A. Tsipas. B. Ferrari, E. Gordo

Design of Ti Microstructure by Addition of Ceramic Particles by Colloidal Techniques - R. G. Neves, B. Ferrari, A.J. Sanchez-Herencia, and E. Gordo

Spark Plasma Sintering Technology Applied to Polmer-Based Composites for Structural Light Weighting - M. Schwertz, S. Lemonnier, E. Barraud, A. Carradò, M.-F. Vallat, M. Nardin

Design, Test and Evaluation of Al-Cu-Mg Powder Metallurgy Alloy Relation between Microstructure and Corrosion Behaviour - D. Carbonell, A. García-Casas, J. Izquierdo, R. M. Souto, A. Jiménez-Morales

Mechanical Properties of Copper Foams Reinforced with Alumina Particles - C. Aguilar, D. Guzman, P.A. Rojas, S. Lascano, L. Perez, I. Alfonso, M.Thirumurugan

A Study of Fabricating Copper Foams using Boric Acid as Foaming Agent - N. Başak Hatırnaza,Neşe Ö. Körpea, İbrahim Çelikyüreka, Dilek Dura

Problems of Forming the Structure of Porous Materials at the Sintering of Silicates and Aluminosilicatesn - Azarov S.M., Piatsiushyk Y.Y., Azarova T.A., Balydko D.N.

The Influence of Sintering Process Parameters on the Corrosion Resistance of PM Alumix 431D Compacts - A. Szewczyk-Nykiel, M. Laska, T. Pieczonka, J. Kazior

Development of Obtaining Processes and Investigation of Metal Foams for use as Mechanical Energy Absorbers - Marukovich A.I., Ilyushchenko A.Ph.

Porous Permeable Materials from Titanium Powders with Various Particle Shapes - Savich V.V., Taraykovich A.M., Bedenko S.A.

Study on the Effect of Processing Method and Type of Reinforcements on Titanium Matrix Composite Properties - Agote I., Lagos M.A.

Duplex Stainless Steel Sintered Filters - Daniel Rodrigues, Paula Cristina Petriz Monteiro, Nelson Karsokas Filho, Marcos Flávio de Campos, José Adilson de Castro

Go To Top