Subscribe to the EPMA Mailing List

EPMA Fellowship Award

2017 saw the creation of the EPMA Fellowship Award to recognise the significant contribution to PM industry development from the scientific/academic community. The EPMA Fellowship Award not only provides a fantastic recognition from the PM community for such tremendous work, but also looks to exemplify the continued involvement in PM science and technologies.

An individual will be elected to be an EPMA Fellow through achievements and accomplishments made to EPMA and the PM and particulate materials industry.

Winners can be seen below:

2022: Prof. Dr.-ing Thomas Weißgärber & Prof Luis M Llanes Pitarch

2021: Prof Didier Bouvard & Prof Lars Nyborg

2020: Prof Dr Elena Gordo & Prof Dr-Ing Frank Petzoldt

2019: Prof Francisco Castro & Prof Dr.-Ing. Bernd Kieback​

2018: Prof Paul Beiss & Prof Dr Herbert Danninger

2017: Prof Alberto Molinari, Prof Dr José Manuel Torralba & Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Broeckmann

Additional Info

  • Modals:
Go To Top